Whilbr Heading
Search | Use Google Search

Words or Phrase:

Search Method Help Image

Left Nav Image    Home   |   Links   |   Contact Us   |   Facebook   |   Digital Whilbr
Yellow Bar image
Description ImageWhilbr Description


Collection Dropdown Image
Allegany County
Category Divider
Garrett County
Category Divider
Washington County
Category Divider
Civil War in Maryland
Category Divider
Genealogy Resources
Category Divider
Photographs and Prints
Frostburg United Methodist Church (150th anniversary)

Click on the MEDIA ITEMS below for more information



1901 - Rhoda Neal

1908 - Virginia Neff

1909 - Mabel Kemp Durst

1910 - Charles Wolfe

1911 - Mabel Myers

1912 - Anna May Neal

1914 - Bessie Sleeman Jenkins
Rose Skidmore Croft
Victor Hawkins
Helen Morgan Lehr
Eva R. Plummer

1915 - Margaret Crump Brode

1917 - Maud Perdew
Dulcie Stark

1918 - Arthur Bond
Benjamin E. Myers
Cora Cecilia Meek

1920 - Ruth Willison Carpenter
Katherine Close
Ethelyn Davis
Frances Evans
Mary Evans
Grace Filer
Charlotte Griffith Folk Mary Lee Higgins
Jennie Lee
Mary Ann White
Mary L. Miller

1921- Minnie Walters Pearce
Ruth Myers Todd

1923 - Blanch Miller Davis
Nellie Plummer Fatkin William S. Jenkins
Margaret Jones
Clara Lancaster Lehr
Oliver Gladwyn Lewis
Evelyn Sigler Llewellyn Venora Filer McLuckie Elizabeth Miller Patterson Eleanor Lancaster Valentine

Onzella Taylor

1924       Ruth Cook
Harriet Wagner Elias
Ruth Miller Fisher
Mary E. Hanson
Margaret Twigg Kidwell
Anna Thomas Kreider
Maud Taylor Kroll
Annetta Hamill Marshall
Amy Brain Meek
Fred Morton
Darrell Zeller

1925       Ethel Smith Murray Ruth Lancaster Rice

1926       Alma Logsdon Melissa Wilson Price
Mary Workman

1927       Samuel Max Conrad Mabel Anderson Kyle

1928       Edna Plummer Gertrude David Carder William D. Davis
Ethel Eisentrout Davis Agnes Eisentrout Ferguson

1929       Olive Plummer Devore
Mary Lehr Emerson
Lavemia Lehr Haines
Martha Meek
Louise Teter
Thelma Lemmert Capel

1930       Virginia Plummer Buckalew
Francis J. Plummer
Russell Carder
Cora Dunn
Winifred Davis Saylor

1931       Charlotte Snyder Mabel W. McKenzie
Margaret W. Aldridge
Jesse Jacobs
Elizabeth Jacobs
Martha Payne McKenzie
Myra Custer Taylor

1932       Betty Walker Drummond
Virginia Anderson James Marshall Neal
1933       Betty Taylor
Barry William Sanged
James Robert Wilson
Warren Cook


Anniversary Committee, Frostburg United Methodist Church


Collection Location:

Original Size:
28 x 22 cms

Frostburg (Md.); Frostburg (Md.), History; United Methodist Church (U.S.), History. .

Frostburg (Md.), 1835-1985

Western Maryland Regional Library
100 South Potomac Street
Hagerstown, Maryland 21740

Footer Image     Contact Webmaster  |  Copyright Information Top Line Image